Skip to main content

Executive Leadership

Pamela R. Matthews Dean (979) 845-5141 p-matthews@tamu.edu Assisted by: Mandy Stark
Steven M. Oberhelman Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs (979) 845-5143 s-oberhelman@tamu.edu Assisted by: Penny Boice
Gerianne Alexander Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs (979) 862-4043 galexander@tamu.edu Assisted by: Tiffany Green
Violet Johnson Associate Dean for Faculty (979) 845-8541 vmjohnson@tamu.edu Assisted by: Joshua Harms
Paul Wellman Associate Dean for Information Technology and Facilities (979) 845-2557 paul-wellman@tamu.edu Assisted by: Connie Davenport
Leroy G. Dorsey Associate Dean for Inclusive Excellence, Strategic Initiatives, and Graduate Instruction (979) 845-8541 l-dorsey@tamu.edu Assisted by: Joshua Harms
Cheryl L. Hanks Assistant Dean for Finance and Operations (979) 845-6516 chanks@tamu.edu
Larry J. Walker II Senior Director of Development (979) 458-1304 lwalker@txamfoundation.com Assisted by: Winna Kimery
Andy Armstrong Director of Advising (979) 845-4189 andyarmstrong01@tamu.edu
Julie Masser Director of Research Development & Strategy (979) 845-6438 jmasser@tamu.edu
Carl McKneely Director of Information Technology (979) 845-2529 c-mckneely@tamu.edu