Skip to main content

Information Technology

Paul Wellman Associate Dean for Information Technology & Facilities (979) 845-2557 paul-wellman@tamu.edu
Carl McKneely Director of Information Technology (979) 845-2529 c-mckneely@tamu.edu
Brad Epps Microcomputer/LAN Administrator (979) 847-9026 b-epps@tamu.edu
Shweta Kailani Instructional Designer (979) 845-6420 skailani@tamu.edu
Garrett LaPaglia Senior IT Professional I (979) 845-6275 glapaglia@tamu.edu
Joseph Rafferty Senior IT Professional I (979) 845-5565 jrafferty@tamu.edu
Don Unsell Senior IT Professional II (979) 845-5565 don-unsell@tamu.edu
Melinda Alvarado Senior IT Associate Bolton Bldg - COMM (979) 845-5565 LiberalArtsIT@tamu.edu
Erick Armentrout IT Consultant ACAD - HISP, INTS (979) 845-5565 LiberalArtsIT@tamu.edu
Jake Bauman IT Consultant Coke & YMCA - Dean, PHIL (979) 845-5565 LiberalArtsIT@tamu.edu
Connie Davenport Administrative Coordinator (979) 862-4879 cdavenport@tamu.edu
Marcy Heathman End User Support Technician (979) 862-8019 heathman@tamu.edu
Alex Huelsebusch End User Support Specialist I (979) 845-5565 LiberalArtsIT@tamu.edu
Pamela Luckenbill Senior IT Professional I (979) 862-1589 luckenbill@tamu.edu
Hugh McCann LAAH - PSYC (979) 845-5565 LiberalArtsIT@tamu.edu
Sam Muth Senior IT Associate LAAH - ANTH, HIST (979) 845-5565 LiberalArtsIT@tamu.edu
Troyce Wilson Senior IT Associate PSYC (979) 845-5565 LiberalArtsIT@tamu.edu
Ray Perez IT Generalist II - POLS (979) 845-4121 rayperez@tamu.edu